NANNY - Becky M. from Austin, TX 78727 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Becky M.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 73 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Becky

The first thing you will notice is that I am a bit older than the average applicant. If you can look beyond age, I think you will find me to be a good choice for your childcare needs. With age comes maturity and patience. I am very reliable, which is so important to busy families when it comes to the care of your precious little ones.

I have an MA degree in counseling & retired after a 35 yr. career as a counselor. I have worked as a nanny part time for the past 10 yrs. for ages newborn to 14. I am a young at heart, healthy, active grandmother of five. I have been closely involved in their care from birth onward. Also, I have worked as a nanny for 3 other families over the past 6 yrs. with children from 2 mo.-5 yrs. They will be happy to provide you with a reference upon request.

I'm CPR certified, comfortable w/ pets & driving kids to activities. I'm very dependable, and I truly love caring for children. I'm looking for a part-time position, 14-18 hrs a wk.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Becky Can Also Help With:

Companion

Most recent review

CN
Celia N. Hired Becky
Aug 12, 2018
Becky cared for our son from the time he was born until he was a year old. She provided daily care to him in our home. Becky was very close and loving with our son, she provided him a perfect environment and even helped us figure it out along the way! Becky was always willing to work with us on keeping notes and schedules. Becky is punctual, reliable and takes her responsibilities seriously. My son, now 4, still adores Becky!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of Texas - Austin

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified