NANNY - Anna B. from San Mateo, CA 94404 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Anna B.

(5)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 35/hr San Mateo, CA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anna

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a Registered Behavior Technician seeking a morning nanny position for the fall--ideally starting in August. I've been providing ABA for 2 years, primarily for children age 2-12 on the Autism Spectrum, however I also have experience with ADHD, SPD, Down Syndrome and CP. Additionally, I have 10 years paid experience working with neurotypical children age 0-18. I've been privileged to work as an after-school teacher, camp counselor, dance teacher and nanny. I am currently in the process of applying for a Master's in Occupational Therapy, where I hope to specialize in sensory integration. My ultimate goal is to incorporate yoga and SI to help children and their families feel their absolute best! Please contact me if you feel I'd be a good fit for your family :) I look forward to hearing from you!

**please note that I am extremely allergic to cats!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sterling N. Hired Anna
Jul 15, 2019
Anna does an excellent job with our 8 year old daughter. She is very engaging with her and has a lot of planned activities that they do together. I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Mills College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified