Ana J.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
San Diego, CA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ana
How are you ?. I am looking for a nice family and little ones to take care of. I am from Mexico, I do speak Spanish and English. I have 10 years experience with newborns to 10 year old kids. I have excellent references. I am a college educated, married, and a dog lover. I love to be outdoors, read, do different activities, take walks, field trips (beach, zoo, library, parks, playgrounds, etc etc). We just move here from MA in December 2009. I have a reliable car, I am a good driver, I have good driving record and Ca DL .
I truly enjoy being with kids. I would love to find a great family who really appreciates how I care for their children.
I am looking for 35 to 40 hours a week ( M-F ). We live in Scripps Ranch but we will be moving to Rancho Bernardo soon.
Please feel free to ask questions , let me know if you want more information about my experience , my references or my hobbies ....

Thanks for taking time to read my ad.
Have a nice day !!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
ITESM Mexico
Graduate Degree in Marketing
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in