BABYSITTER - Ila T. from Smithfield, VA 23430 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ila T.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Smithfield, VA
3 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Ila

I am a high school graduate who is currently attending college. I plan on getting my associates of science and further my education to get my masters and become a psychologist. I own two dogs; one rescued ( 4-year-old, 160 pound English Mastiff) and another English Mastiff (2-year-old, pure breed). I volunteer in a local animal rescue and shelters. I am also CPR certified and have been a babysitter for the past 8 years. My experience ranges from 5-month-olds to 12-year-olds. I can work with varying schedules. I currently work part time in a grocery store but am looking for different employment; such as becoming a nanny.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ila Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

ER
Erin R. Hired Ila
Jan 20, 2020
There are so many great things to say about ILA! She has watched my crazy little boys multiple times over the last couple years! They just love her and she keeps them very busy. We are thrilled to have her able to help us when we need her. She's even house sit the dog for us when we were out of town, she kept the house neat and tidy. She even checked in daily to let me know how things were going! Hire her, she will treat your kids like family.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified