NANNY - Amanda S. from Minneapolis, MN 55437 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Amanda S.

(9)
Cared for 13 families
$20 – 30/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

*I am not currently looking for any nanny or babysitting jobs! Thank you *
Hi, my name is Amanda, and I am 31. I have a nanny position which is three days per week, and I absolutely love them!
I live in Bloomington with my husband and our pets. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have 14 years of professional nanny experience. I am nanny certified, and able to swim. I completed over a dozen of child care related courses throughout high school and college. I have completed a course in Shaken Baby Syndrome and SIDS. I have experience with multiples, ADHD, ODD, EBD, autism, physical delays, speech delays, food aversion, mental handicaps, and severe food allergies. I have a safe and reliable vehicle, with third row seating. I have a true passion and devotion to children. I do not have any children of my own, but hope to one day be blessed with them.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

ED
Erika D. Hired Amanda
Aug 25, 2017
Amanda has been a nanny for my family recently. Due to other circumstances, we will not need a nanny. You and your children would be lucky to have her in your life. From the minute you meet her you know you can trust her! She demonstrates love and amazing care for our 8 month old daughter. I am willing to give a referral if needed for her.
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Anoka Technical College
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Minnesota State University Moorhead
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified