NANNY - Alisa M. from Cincinnati, OH 45211 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Alisa M.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$10 – 20/hr Cincinnati, OH
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Alisa

Hello there! I am a full time very reliable nanny with over 20 years experience . I got into this field by chance but I absolutely love what I do. I love children. I have impeccable references and reliable transportation and a good driving record . I am willing to drive your children as needed for school/play/ or any activities we come up with for our day. I am very willing to accommodate the needs of the entire family by doing cleaning, laundry, shopping, helping with meals, etc.. Basically , whatever is needed to help ensure your time spent with your family is of the most rewarding and as valuable as possible. Your children are my absolute priority and watching them grow and develop is the best part of this job. I am currently employed however; I will be available by June 1st 2018 . I am currently looking for a Monday and Friday position. I pride myself on being an educator, a caring nurturer, and a role model for all children. I am a valuable asset to the entire family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alisa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JT
Juliana T. Hired Alisa
Apr 19, 2018
Alisa has been a great part of our childcare team caring for our infant. Coming home to a happy baby, clean and perfectly organized baby nursery and playroom is always a relief. She anticipates household and baby needs before I even realize they need to be done and I will frequently find that she has even done a few chores around the house when the baby is napping. She has a sweet affectionate relationship with our daughter. Plus, she is an animal lover and our dog is crazy about her!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Mother Of Mercy
1987

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I enjoy arts and crafts and love to use this tool to heighten your child's creativity. music is a passion of mine also as I played saxophone throughout my Jr/Sr year in school. I also play a bit of piano.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified