NANNY - Acuarius B. from Denver, CO 80214 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Acuarius B.

(13)
Cared for 6 families
$20 – 35/hr Denver, CO
6 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Acuarius

Hello, my name is Acuarius and I have a variety of experience working with children and in the healthcare field for many years now! I have both doses of the Covid shot so I am vaccinated! :) To add safety for those I care for I do get covid tested twice a week.
I was a nurse assistant for children and have also been a Mad Science teacher interacting and teaching children through fun activities and safe experiments. I have years of tutoring experience, working with therapist and children helping children with special needs or who need a little extra help to meet their developmental goals! I love crafts, baking, plying with toys, being outdoors and I'm also very open to a variety of pets. I am bilingual and only considering one time bookings atm.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Acuarius Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Mario S. Hired Acuarius
Apr 14, 2021
Where to start....this was the best child care experience I have had EVER!!!! She is so high energy and no task is to large for her. She watched our 4 children (9, 6, 3, and 1 ) with no issues and even took them to check out some local attractions during our vacation. She is the standard when it comes to child care. Book her and have no worries about your children. I wish we stayed close by to use her all the time. We miss you Acuarius, The S. family!!!
Showing results 1 of 13
Education
Metropolitan State University

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified