Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top online reading tutors

Find care

How it works

Share details about your online reading tutor needs

Match with highly rated local online reading tutors near you

Compare online reading tutor options and choose the best fit

Online reading tutors in West Palm Beach, FL

Jenny K.'s Photo

Jenny K.


West Palm Beach, FL

$20-30/hr10 yrs exp

FANTASTIC TUTOR AVAILABLE

Background Check

Hi! I have been a professional educator and a homeschool mom for 20+ years. I am an excellent tutor. I have experience with all ages. I especially am adept in guiding college essay writing. I am very experienced in tutoring reading and as a homeschool mom I am able to tutor most subjects proficiently. PROFESSIONAL TEACHING...
Jessica P.'s Photo

Jessica P.


West Palm Beach, FL

$24/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

I'd describe my personality as funny, outgoing, respectful, organized. I like working with kids because it's why I am going to school for to be a speech pathologist for kids I'm looking for a job that is flexible and understanding I started working with kids when I was still in high school volunteering with elementary...
Valerie R.'s Photo

Valerie R.


West Palm Beach, FL

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

I Love Children And Am Patient And Kind. I Am Very Active And Hands On And Love To Play And Create

Background Check

I have 10+ years of experience. I can help with Drop off and pickup from school. Also able to safely drive to any sporting or social events. For the past year and a half I've been working for Franklin Charter schools as an afterschool counselor and a substitute. I have some experience with special need kids. I was nanny for two...
Daphne W.'s Photo

Daphne W.


West Palm Beach, FL

$37/hr11 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi! I m a 26-year-old who graduated from Eckerd college and have just completed my first year as a Fifth grade Math and Science teacher at a local Title 1 school. I am also studying for my degree in elementary education. During COVID, I assisted a Kindergartener with online learning, and the 2 years after that I homeschooled a...
Mayra M.'s Photo

Mayra M.


West Palm Beach, FL

$25-50/hr3 yrs exp

10+ Years Of Experience In Childcare, I'm A Loving And Caring Person With A Vibrant Personality

Background Check

I'd describe my personality as responsible, fun and nurturing I'm looking for a job part-time to allow me to focus on my studies and career during the week and have the flexibility to work on something I love I have been around kids all my life, as teenagers my first job was as a summer camp concealer, and I have been...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5

Additional Online Reading Tutor Services