Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top online math tutors

Find care

How it works

Share details about your online math tutor needs

Match with highly rated local online math tutors near you

Compare online math tutor options and choose the best fit

Online math tutors in Boise, ID

Daniel A.'s Photo

Daniel A.

Boise, ID

$25-35/hr 2 yrs exp

Math, Science, SAT Tutor With 2 Years Teaching Experience Based In Boise, ID

Background Check

Hi, I'm Daniel! I'm a tutor specializing in math, sciences, and the SAT (1500 when I took it in high school). In college I taught two courses involving sessions with individual students, small groups, and 20+ student class sizes. I'm friendly, social, and can easily adapt to your requests. If the...
Laura M.'s Photo

Laura M.

Boise, ID

$16-22/hr 5 yrs exp

Babysitter And Tutor

Background Check

Hello! I am a second year student at Boise State studying digital design and marketing. I have experience babysitting children ages 1-13, as well as I worked at a summer camp for two summers working with children ages 5-12. In addition to babysitting, I would love to help tutor kids up to age 15 or...
Kelly H.'s Photo

Kelly H.

Boise, ID

$13-25/hr 5 yrs exp

Creative Charismatic Caregiver Kelly

Background Check

I have many years of experience working with kids of all ages, abilities, and backgrounds! I have been certified in Mental Health First Aid and done extensive training regarding mental health. I recently graduated from Montana State University with a Math degree and will be a full time math teacher...
Tess B.'s Photo

Tess B.

Boise, ID

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp

Background Check

I have worked at the Boys and Girls Club at Garden City as an after-school counselor. I was in charge of supervising children, running activities, and every so often helping with homework. My job was in the art room, so I would love to plan some art activities and help your kiddo express their inner...
Paige S.'s Photo

Paige S.

Boise, ID

$17-50/hr 6 yrs exp

Nanny, Tutor, And Caretaker With Extensive Special Education Experience

Background Check

Hello! My name is Paige. I'm a 22-year-old Special Education Major with a Mild/Moderate Emphasis and anticipate graduating this Spring. I have years of experience nannying, caretaking, and tutoring special needs individuals and children. I currently work as a para-educator at a middle school and...
Madison B.'s Photo

Madison B.

Garden City, ID

$23-40/hr 8 yrs exp

Caregiver / Family Assistant



Background Check

I am looking to become a nanny and/or a family assistant. I have a passion with working with kids and have plenty of experience in both fields. I have experience in working with children of all ages for over 8 years. I have taught, nannied, coached (gymnastics), tutored, supervised camps, and...

Recent Reviews:

We loved having Maddie help us with our energetic young family!

Reviewed by Kristina B.

Angela K.'s Photo

Angela K.

Garden City, ID

$18-25/hr 4 yrs exp

Regular Part-Time, Short-Term, Date Night

Background Check

I have experience caring for children from 6-weeks-old to 6th grade, although babies and toddlers are my favorite! I love reading to kids, swimming, doing crafts, and taking them to parks, the zoo, and classes. I was a nanny 5 days a week for 2 families with children from 10 mo. to 4 years of age. I...
Evelyn H.'s Photo

Evelyn H.

Meridian, ID

$15-32/hr 5 yrs exp

Fun Sitter And Lover Of Learning From The Kids

Background Check

I'm an 18 year that will be graduating high school in May of 2023. I have a lot of professional experience with children as I have worked as an infant daycare provider, preschool teacher, and after school elementary art teacher. I am licensed by the city of Boise to work with children, and I have...
Blaykleigh S.'s Photo

Blaykleigh S.

Boise, ID

$15-30/hr 7 yrs exp

Hey! My name is Blaykleigh and I graduated college in 2018. I attended Belhaven University (in Jackson, MS), where I attended on a volleyball scholarship. I received a degree in Biochemistry, with a minor in Political Science. Currently, I work at the MS crime lab, where I have worked since I...
Jessica C.'s Photo

Jessica C.

Boise, ID

$12-17/hr 10 yrs exp

Fun Part-Time Babysitter/Tutor

Hi, nice to meet you! I have a full-time job in health and wellness, but have some extra time after or before work. I would love to help your family out! I have lots of babysitting experience. I enjoy being around kids who are active, fun, kind and polite. I would also love to cook for you - I'm a...

Laura J.

Boise, ID

$20-50/hr 5 yrs exp

When I was younger I spent about 2 years working at my church in the 2-3-year-old room. Those years with toddlers were so fun for me. I love reading books to kids and watching them learn and grow! In my senior high year I spent 5 months tutoring two elementary/middle school age children (10 and 12)...

Showing 1 - 11 of 11

Displayed caregivers have had active profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. members have access to active, background checked providers.