Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in York, PA

Background Check

I am always here to help! Reach out if you need assistance in your home. I would be glad to help with errands, chores, or any other odd jobs you need!
Hannah P.'s Photo

Hannah P.


York, PA

$10-15/hr

House Cleaning Help

Background Check

My name is Hannah. I am almost 28 years old and own my home which I work hard to keep clean and organized. Unfortunately, I do not have any professional paid experience at this time, but I a looking to build that experience so that I may possibly start my own business. I will bring all of my own supplies and anything needed. I...
Jennifer C.'s Photo

Jennifer C.


Dallastown, PA

$16-27/hr5 yrs exp

Willing To Take You To Dr Appts, Run To Grocery Store Or Run Errands

Background Check

Available to take care of your errands and odd jobs to take some weight from your shoulders and free up time on your busy schedule.
Abigail S.'s Photo

Abigail S.


Dallastown, PA

$13/hr2 yrs exp

Background Check

Hello! My name is Abby and I live in the York area. I graduated from York College with a degree in Human Services and I am currently taking classes for my Master's in School Counseling. I am a Behavioral Health Technician, where I work 1:1 with children with behavioral problems in the home, school, and community settings. From...
Lakiesha T.'s Photo

Lakiesha T.


Middletown, PA

$10-20/hr6 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

Hey there! I am available to do most errands and odd jobs any time during the week! Cleaning and organizing are my top skills, I also do grocery shopping and other errands as well as house work.
Tamyra E.'s Photo

Tamyra E.


Harrisburg, PA

$20-50/hr2 yrs exp

Errand Runner And Odds And End Person

Background Check

Hello. I own a senior concierge business and I am open to doing errands or odd jobs needed. If you have a need, just reach out and lets see how I can be of service.
Dora B.'s Photo

Dora B.


Glen Rock, PA

$16-22/hr10 yrs exp

I'm Willing To Do Odd Jobs and Run Errands. I Have Drivers License And Car.

Background Check

I've had many years experience with taking care of the elderly, also doing errands for them and groceries, post office, etc.
Khalil A.'s Photo

Khalil A.


New Freedom, PA

$18-26/hr4 yrs exp

Part-Time Assistant Available For General Errands

Background Check

Hello, My name is Khalil. I am 26 years-old. I'm graduated from Cheyney University majoring in Business Administration with a marketing concentration. I currently reside in Las Vegas, NV. I can service your needs with doing odd jobs around the house, running errands, etc.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8