Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

Find odd jobs help in Wichita, KS that you’ll love

5 odd jobs help are listed in Wichita, KS

The average rate is $13/hr as of April 2024

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 3 years

Odd jobs help in Wichita, KS

Alexis L.'s Photo

Alexis L.


Wichita, KS

$12-17/hr

Eager To Help!

Background Check

Looking to make some extra money, if you have odd jobs and errands you'd like some help with I'm your girl!
Greta G.'s Photo

Greta G.


Wichita, KS

$12-17/hr4 yrs exp

Background Check

I have done laundry, errands, and odd jobs for one family consistently throughout college. Open to any ideas/jobs. I'm a stellar organizer, house and pet sitter, and can drive to do errands.
Adalia C.'s Photo

Adalia C.


Wichita, KS

$15-20/hr4 yrs exp

Background Check

I'm a friendly, nonjudgmental person who has experience navigating the expectations of all different types of employers. I have done odd jobs and household help with or without my employer present and strive to be efficient and unintrusive. I love to keep busy doing different things and am very passionate about helping people!
Sydney M.'s Photo

Sydney M.


Wichita, KS

$15-50/hr6 yrs exp

Active And Fun Sitter. Always Excited To Work With Children.

5.0

(2)

Background Check

I have 6 years of experience with all kinds of children from ages 0 and up! I have always enjoyed working with children and have worked as a babysitter, mentor, counselor, tutor, and reading buddy. I am extremely caring, fun, patient, and enthusiastic! Babysitting has always been my favorite job, and I am so excited to continue...
5.0
"Sydney is great with children and pets. In my experience I found her to be punctual, responsible and caring."

Reviewed by Amy H.

Cat O.'s Photo

Cat O.


Derby, KS

$12-17/hr4 yrs exp

Part Time Assistant Available For Odd Jobs, Administrative Needs, Pet And Vacation Help

Background Check

My name is Cat. I'm a full time mom of school age kids seeking income in my spare time. I have experience in administrative assistance and clerical duties, child care, and run a hobby farm. I'm available to help with child care, dog walking and other animal care, running errands, administrative busy-work, help with yard work, or...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5