Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Olympia, WA

Donna H.'s Photo

Donna H.


Olympia, WA

$20-25/hr10 yrs exp

Proficient In Errand Running And Odd Jobs.

Understand the need to get the correct items when running errands for another person. Understand money management. Able to complete many odd jobs/
Cynthia W.'s Photo

Cynthia W.


Olympia, WA

$14/hr

I'm An Odd Ball, So Odd Jobs Fit :)

I can run errands for people, I do it all the time for my dad or grandparents if they don't feel like going anywhere, have my own transportation!
Lauren J.'s Photo

Lauren J.


Olympia, WA

$15/hr3 yrs exp

Odd Jobs And Errands Provider

I have lots of experience with gardening, grocery shopping, running errands, prepping food, and cooking for others. I have assisted with organizing of documents, light cleaning, carpooling, etc.
Mercedes S.'s Photo

Mercedes S.


Olympia, WA

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Caregiver, Babysitter, And Odd Job Or Errand Seeker.

Hired by 4 families in your neighborhood

I love adventure and being busy. Errands and Odd Jobs interest me and are an experience I love to have. I love helping others who may not be able to complete the task or don't have the time themselves. I look forward to working with you. I have varied work experience so if you can name it, I can do it! I currently fill my time...
Cheyenne T.'s Photo

Cheyenne T.


Olympia, WA

$17-25/hr

Stay-At-Home Mom Looking For Baby-friendly Jobs

Hi! I am a stay-at-home mom looking for opportunities to earn some money. I am looking for job opportunities that would allow me to bring along my young daughter (under 1 years old). I am comfortable grocery shopping, caring for plants, and doing other odd jobs.
Allyson T.'s Photo

Allyson T.


Olympia, WA

$16-23/hr2 yrs exp

Sitter For You!

Hello, My name is Allyson I am 27 going on 28. I would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your posts. I prefer in your home since I live in a apartment. I have taken care of a coworker dogs/cats this will be my second year doing this. Over the years I have done odd jobs here and there but I would love to be able...
Allyson can also help with: Pet sitting
Sonia S.'s Photo

Sonia S.


Lacey, WA

$17-20/hr10 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

I would love to help out with running errands and doing odd jobs. Driving you to and from appointments, picking up medications, grocery shopping, light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry, and ironing. Clothes shopping, returns, and exchanges.
Aleissa S.'s Photo

Aleissa S.


Tenino, WA

$15-28/hr10 yrs exp

Compassionate Worker!

Hello! My name is Aleissa , I am 27 years old with 3 kids of my own. Currently a stay at home mama but looking for some odd jobs . I was Born and raised in WA. Love the outdoors and music . I am a devoted worker looking for part time work. I am open to several different kinds of jobs . I have alot of experience with cleaning, I...
Britney H.'s Photo

Britney H.


Yelm, WA

$15-25/hr5 yrs exp

I am interested in making someone's life just a little bit easier by assisting in anyway I can. Organizing, being an assistant for your small business, doing odd jobs, grocery running, and much more.
Malia H.'s Photo

Malia H.


Centralia, WA

$17-22/hr1 yrs exp

I've been a professional nanny for about a year and in doing so I've picked up off jobs in pet sitting. I'm currently attending Centralia college in the ECED program, due to being busy with school I'm looking for occasional odd jobs. With expectation of my class hours (they change every quarter) I'm available mon-sun anytime.
Malia can also help with: Pet sitting, pet walking, pet transportation
Malia H.'s Photo

Malia H.


Centralia, WA

$17-22/hr1 yrs exp

I've been a professional nanny for about a year, I'm currently attending the ECED program through Centralia college. I tend to be busy with school so I'm looking for occasional odd jobs.
Elizabeth E.'s Photo

Elizabeth E.


Dupont, WA

$14-17/hr1 yrs exp

PLU Student Who Likes To Help

I'd describe my personality as diligent, creative, and curious. I like caring for homes because I like providing tangible differences that can help take a load off my community members' shoulders. If someone is really busy or stressed a messy home can lead to a depressive spiral. No one deserves that! I'm looking for a job...
Elizabeth can also help with: Organization, changing bed linens, general room cleaning, bathroom cleaning, window washing, kitchen cleaning & more

Madeline W.


Yelm, WA

$20-22/hr5 yrs exp

Additional Home Services

It's easy to incorporate more odd jobs for a family I know and trust. When it comes to child care - sometimes it can include a multitude of support! Ultimately, if I can support a family so they can spend more time as a family, that's a win for me.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13