Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Novato, CA

Ciara S.'s Photo

Ciara S.


Novato, CA

$15-20/hr1 yrs exp

Part-time Odd Jobs Provider

I am 22 years old and currently work part-time for a single dad helping him prepare food, do laundry, dishes, errands, and other odd jobs around the house. I would love to do something similar to this as I enjoy it and it works perfectly with my schedule.
Rachel S.'s Photo

Rachel S.


Novato, CA

$10-15/hr2 yrs exp

Rachel's Odd Jobs

A woman making her own way into the world she envisions, I am a passionate, energetic, friendly, intelligent, and fun-loving lady of the 20first century. My work ethic is unsurpassed by many and my enthusiasm is second-to-none. My interests are eclectic; having worked in politics, studied philosophy, and grasped psychological...

Linda T.


Petaluma, CA

$15-50/hr10 yrs exp

Part Time Errands & Odd Jobs

I am great at organizing & getting a lot done in my life in a short amount of time. I thoroughly enjoy running errands. I have 2 years experience as a Home Health Aide, on a personal level helped out neighbors, helped Family & Friends get ready to move & then helped them unpack especially organize their kitchens, get groceries...

Linda T.


Petaluma, CA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Worker/ Experienced Dog Care & Errands

For several years I have taken care of 2 dogs in the master's home. I feed them meals, take them outside throughout my time there. I do other odd jobs in the home. I talk to the dogs, love them, pet them etc. I grew up with 2 Labradors. I dog sat for my Sister's dogs over the years when the Family went on Vacations. I also...
Linda can also help with: Pet sitting, pet walking
Lauren K.'s Photo

Lauren K.


Rohnert Park, CA

$20-30/hr2 yrs exp

Hello! I am a 24-year-old mom of a 22-month-old babygirl and a full time nanny. I am looking for odd jobs or a regular gig where I can bring in a little extra money. I grew up with a dog and three cats and currently have one catahoula-beagle mixed puppy named Peaches. I have experience with most animals and am an avid animal...
Lauren can also help with: Pet sitting, pet walking, pet transportation
Adrienne S.'s Photo

Adrienne S.


Vallejo, CA

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Have Chores Or Odd Jobs? Let Me Help!

I am currently a full time stay at home mom. I can do anything from household chores to running errands to meal preparations and laundry.
Possess extensive experience as a caregiver operating as an independent contractor. Excellent References from families I have worked for. Excellent communication skills. Can do errands and odd jobs around the house. A good companion.
Williame can also help with: Hospice services, live-in home care, meal prep, home modification, errands, light cleaning & more
I'm a high school teacher look for work during the summer. I can help with odd jobs, tutoring, child care and pet sitting.
Mabel T.'s Photo

Mabel T.


Sonoma, CA

$42/hr10 yrs exp

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping, Babysitting, any odd jobs like organizing pantries, garages, dog walking. Running errands, giving rides. Etc.
Mabel can also help with: Meal prep, craft assistance, grocery shopping, light cleaning
Skills:

CPR

Lacey B.'s Photo

Lacey B.


Belvedere Tiburon, CA

$25/hr10 yrs exp

Energetic And Friendly Errand Runner And Odd Job Provider

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Remote Personal Assistant. 10 years experience in customer service, customer care, customer coordinating, office management, personal assisting and more. Currently run my own remote wellness consulting business and am looking to work with a private family or professional practice / business 20-30 hours a week.
Jina T.'s Photo

Jina T.


Vallejo, CA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

can run errands odd jobs such as; dog sitting, dog walking, dropping off laundry or car etc, housesitting, shopping (but limited to 30 pounds of carrying) housekeeping, organizing, putting things away, etc.
Hiya! I am a gal looking for odd jobs/random tasks to earn a few extra bucks! I am a reliable, hard working, creative, and fun person who enjoys helping others. Whether it's taking the dog for a walk, trimming the cat's nails, washing some dishes, or helping organize a closet that's been cluttered for far too long - you need to...
Arlen E.'s Photo

Arlen E.


Richmond, CA

$23-27/hr5 yrs exp

Hi - My name is Arlen. I am 21 years old and currently in college majoring in Criminal Justice. I am Bilingual. I speak great English and Spanish. I have my own vehicle and have a clean record. I can do errands and odd jobs. I am fully vaccinated and will be getting my 2nd booster. I am happy to help in anything that is needed!
Tiffany S.'s Photo

Tiffany S.


Pinole, CA

$16-21/hr2 yrs exp

Compassionate And Friendly

Hello there! I'm Tiffany! I'm a wife, mom of two and the help ready to serve you. I've always had a passion for helping others. I'm like your Swiss Army Knife of caregivers: versatile, reliable, and always ready to lend a hand. I'm not an average sitter. Plant based Healthy Meal prep is my thing. I'm an expert in turning common...
Tiffany can also help with: Dementia, meal prep, transportation, respite care, errands, light cleaning & more
I'm Tiffany! I've always had a passion for helping others, and my diverse background makes me the perfect fit for a variety of caregiving roles. I'm like your Swiss Army Knife of caregivers - versatile, reliable, and always ready to lend a hand. I'm not just your average sitter. I'm the storyteller, the pillow fort architect,...
Tiffany can also help with: Light cleaning, grocery shopping, travel, craft assistance, carpooling

Showing 1 - 15 of 15