Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

Find odd jobs help in Madison, WI that you’ll love

13 odd jobs help are listed in Madison, WI

The average rate is $15/hr as of February 2023

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 3 years

Odd jobs help in Madison, WI

Hannah H.'s Photo

Hannah H.


Madison, WI

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp

Experienced Babysitter/Nanny Looking For Part-Time, Weekday Job

5.0

(1)

Background Check

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am currently working towards my masters in occupational therapy at the University of Puget Sound. I have been working with children in some capacity for 9 years now. I've babysat for a number of families throughout middle school and high school. During summers, I...
Keegan P.'s Photo

Keegan P.


Madison, WI

$20-50/hr

Looking For Someone To Run Errands/ Do Odd Jobs?

Background Check

Hi there! I am a second-year student at UW- Madison looking for ways to earn some extra money for rent! I'm willing to do almost any odd job and or run any errands you might be in need of!
Cassandra M.'s Photo

Cassandra M.


Madison, WI

$10-20/hr 6 yrs exp

Background Check

Hello! I am open to most kinds of errands and odd jobs! I love spontaneity and new experiences as well as helping people.
Jennifer V.'s Photo

Jennifer V.


Madison, WI

$10-15/hr

Part-time Jobs For A Law Student

Background Check

I am available for hand-on odd jobs, such as assembling furniture, cleaning, and organizing among other things.
Anna S.'s Photo

Anna S.


Madison, WI

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp

Background Check

I have done grocery shopping, pickups and all shorts of odd end jobs within reason. If you would like to know if I would consider your odd job, please feel free to reach out!

Background Check

Hi! My name is Alexa and I'm a rising junior at UW-Madison. I would love to help you with any household needs, errands or odd jobs!
Sarah L.'s Photo

Sarah L.


Madison, WI

$14-19/hr

Helper

Background Check

I am have to help with errands and odd jobs that you just don't have time for. I work a full time job from 8-5 but would love to help out after and on weekends. I can also be flexible with my hours.
Emily M.'s Photo

Emily M.


Madison, WI

$20-25/hr 8 yrs exp

Responsible And Reliable Worker Looking To Help With One Time / Lower Time Commitment Jobs

Background Check

Hello and welcome to my profile! My services would be ideal for someone who may need periodic help with odd jobs and errand, but is not necessarily looking for an extensive weekly commitment. I am responsible, dependable, extremely organized, and able to learn quickly to meet your needs. Jobs can...
Kelsey H.'s Photo

Kelsey H.


Madison, WI

$20-25/hr 1 yrs exp

Background Check

I'm here to make supplemental income because regular employment isn't covering all the expenses of living. Looking for tutoring, babysitting, pet sitting, and odd jobs! My strongest subjects are biology, plant sciences, and Spanish. I graduated with a Bachelors in Biology - emphasis Ecology and a...
Hannah S.'s Photo

Hannah S.


Madison, WI

$20-30/hr 5 yrs exp

Experienced Autism Caregiver

Background Check

I am a loving caregiver for disabled people and children with over five years of paid experience! I work in autism research, and also have a lifetime of learning from my sister with high support needs autism, so working with autistic kids* is especially in my realm of experience & very near to my...
Olivia S.'s Photo

Olivia S.


McFarland, WI

$10-18/hr 1 yrs exp

Odd Jobs

Background Check

I have been doing odd jobs for about a year. Some jobs I've done in the past include house sitting, feeding pets, grocery shopping, watering plants, getting mail, taking out trash, light clean up, getting groceries. Hourly depends but starts at $10.
Raymond B.'s Photo

Raymond B.


Madison, WI

$15-20/hr

HS Teacher In The Off Season

Reliable, available, capable teacher willing to work with clients on odd jobs or errands from picking up groceries, moving furniture, providing transportation, etc.
CC

Courtney C.


Madison, WI

$10-20/hr

Part-Time Odd Job And Errand Help Available!

I can assist with pet care, grocery shopping, dropping off items for you. I am open to pretty much anything that makes your day easier!

Showing 1 - 13 of 13

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.