Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Delaware, OH

Mary Martha N.'s Photo

Mary Martha N.


Delaware, OH

$18-20/hr

Always Willing To Help

Hi, I am a certified Science Teacher that has taught for 6 years in Arizona. I am taking a break from the classroom to focus on family. I have dependable transportation and would be willing to run errands here in Delaware and also in Columbus. I'm available to do odd jobs around your home. I'm also a trained professional...
Alison S.'s Photo

Alison S.


Columbus, OH

$20-40/hr10 yrs exp

Hired by 3 families in your neighborhood

Hello! My name is Alison. Looking for Cleaning, odd jobs, pet sitting and to help with date nights. I find cleaning and house-keeping relaxing and a stress relief. I have many years of experience with infants-school-agers as well. Dog mom to a toy poodle. I am very punctual, detailed, and reliable. I would love to find a...
Alison can also help with: General room cleaning, organization, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, changing bed linens
5.0
"She is well-prepared, organized, punctual, communicative, ready to follow directions, and helps in any way she can. The final results in my home were amazing. She performed a deep cleaning and did a way better job than I ever would have, that's for sure! Will...

Devin S.

Sara G.'s Photo

Sara G.


Westerville, OH

$10-20/hr3 yrs exp

20 Year Old Available For Occasional Odd-Jobs

I am a 20-year-old college female who is home for the summer residing in Danville PA. My services are available to the majority of the Susquehanna River Valley. I am flexible and comfortable with most any odd-job. I am available for all types of errands, plant care, and housework and am willing to discuss other odd jobs you may...
Jen V.'s Photo

Jen V.


Westerville, OH

$10-15/hr

Errands/ Odd Jobs Help

Hi my name is Jen ! If you have any errands or odd jobs that need to be done just let me know! Whether it's cooking, cleaning, picking up groceries I would love to help you get the job done!
Sarah M.'s Photo

Sarah M.


Columbus, OH

$15-20/hr2 yrs exp

I can help with odd jobs such as yardwork, cooking, cleaning, or organizing/moving preparation. I have experience in all of these areas and would love to help you out!
Sarah can also help with: Kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, general room cleaning, changing bed linens, move-out cleaning, dusting & more
Taylor J.'s Photo

Taylor J.


Columbus, OH

$10-15/hr1 yrs exp

Energetic, Hard Working Go-Getter

I am a charismatic, hard working, energetic person who has always enjoyed the "odd job" and running errands.
Brandon A.'s Photo

Brandon A.


Columbus, OH

$40-50/hr5 yrs exp

Local PhD Student With Flexible Schedule

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am a responsible, full time PhD. student with a few evening classes. Willing to discuss any errands, odd jobs, or house/pet sitting needs.
Deborah T.'s Photo

Deborah T.


Columbus, OH

$20-35/hr10 yrs exp

Personal Assistant And Errands Or Odd Jobs

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

Need a hand with special projects you have had on your TO DO LIST forever? I'm your girl - Need invitations hand addressed? Thank you notes hand written? Research projects - small business tasks -I can run your errands - pick up your dry cleaning or groceries - organize the garage or basement - anything that saves you time -...
Samantha R.'s Photo

Samantha R.


Columbus, OH

$15-50/hr9 yrs exp

I've been the go to person in my family and friend group for any and all odd jobs for as long as I can remember. Whether it's a quick favor or a weekend of more labor intensive work, I'm always happy to help. Let me ease the burden and chaos in your life, by taking care of things that eat up the extra time in your day.
Mercedes M.'s Photo

Mercedes M.


Columbus, OH

$13-18/hr4 yrs exp

Reliable, Professional Pet/House Sitter In Clintonville!

Hello! I am new to Clintonville (Columbus, OH) & loving it so far! I am offering up my services as a House/Pet Sitter. I love working from somewhere new each week, and changing up my schedule. I nannied through college, and have since been on app picking up odd jobs as a House/Pet Sitter. I run my families logistics company...
Mercedes can also help with: Pet sitting, pet transportation, pet walking
Astrid G.'s Photo

Astrid G.


Columbus, OH

$14-35/hr4 yrs exp

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Single mom looking for any odd and ends jobs to help out others while being able to care for my daughter too. I am willing to help with anything. I am fully vaccinated and have an open schedule as of right now.
I am very open to odd tasks or jobs you may need down around the home whether it be inside or outside. I can shovel snow, run errands, help put away laundry, help prepare meals, etc.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12