Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

Find odd jobs help in Albuquerque, NM that you’ll love

11 odd jobs help are listed in Albuquerque, NM

The average rate is $15/hr as of May 2024

The average experience for nearby odd jobs help is 4 years

Odd jobs help in Albuquerque, NM

Megan L.'s Photo

Megan L.


Albuquerque, NM

$10-25/hr4 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs Helper :)

Background Check

Hello! I have a lot of experience with cleaning homes, organizing, and running errands for families! I understand you get busy, and time gets away from you. Which is why I am here to lend a helping hand :) I have references upon request, my own transportation, non-smoker, CPR & First Aid certified as well :)
Hannah O.'s Photo

Hannah O.


Albuquerque, NM

$20-40/hr5 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs Available

Background Check

Throughout my professional journey, I have developed a strong sense of organization, attention to detail, and a deep commitment to ensuring client satisfaction. Whether it's running errands, picking up groceries, or managing appointments, I am adept at multitasking and efficiently completing tasks to lighten the load for busy...

Background Check

I am happy to help however I can. babysitting is my main gig, but I believe that helping and building a relationship with the family is so important. I am just happy to help:) I love errands and odd jobs:)
Rosa O.'s Photo

Rosa O.


Albuquerque, NM

$13-18/hr5 yrs exp

1.0

(1)

Background Check

Hello I usually work in hospice and respite, but I also do odd jobs that have to do with housecleaning and organization. I have slots available in my work week to fill and look forward to doing so, thank you.
Jennifer K.'s Photo

Jennifer K.


Albuquerque, NM

$10-15/hr2 yrs exp

Part Time Assistant

Background Check

I am willing to run errands and perform odd jobs for anyone needing assistance. For example, I would love to help house sit, shop for groceries, drop off packages, pet sit, water plants, and run errands. I have 15 years of experience working with kids in Albuquerque Public Schools and as a respite provider for a special needs...
Amanda H.'s Photo

Amanda H.


Albuquerque, NM

$18-28/hr10 yrs exp

She's A "Jacqueline" Of All Trades

Background Check

Have you ever met an eldest daughter from a large family or a personal assistant handywoman? Well today is your lucky day! I'm a 35-year-old, sturdy woman with the gentle touch of your favorite auntie. In other words, I'm wise, strong, and fun! So tell me, how can I help you? I love taking care errands and odd jobs:)
Barbara T.'s Photo

Barbara T.


Albuquerque, NM

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Girl Friday At Your Service

Background Check

I'm a cheerful, helpful, dependable single mom looking to supplement my income and be of service to you in running errands and helping in a wide variety of chores and odd jobs. I'm a college grad and mother of two with many years of experience in a wide variety of interests. I am also very keen with directions and know most of...
Evan M.'s Photo

Evan M.


Albuquerque, NM

$18-25/hr

Flexible Friend Who's Willing To Help

Background Check

Hey everyone, my name is Evan! Although I am new to care. com I am excited to build a community here and see what I can do to help people. My day job is a nurse, and though my experience "officially" doing something like this is low, I have always enjoyed being a helpful person to family and friends. I can help with Senior Care,...
Leanne H.'s Photo

Leanne H.


Albuquerque, NM

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Flexible Reliable & Proactive Helper; No Job Is Too Small

Background Check

I have had over 15 years experience helping loved ones and their family members run daily tasks as well as odds and ends. No job is to small and I am great at multi-tasking and time management.
HG

Heather G.


Albuquerque, NM

$25-50/hr

No Job Is Too Big Or Too Small

Background Check

Willing to assist with any grocery shopping or any Odd Jobs such as yard work, laundry, light house cleaning and companionship.
Brianne W.'s Photo

Brianne W.


Rio Rancho, NM

$18-30/hr10 yrs exp

Available For Most Jobs!

Background Check

I am a chiropractor and love helping people! I want to extend into helping people around the house, with children or run different errands for them. I am willing to do child care, housekeeping, house sitting, pet sitting, water plants, do laundry, and any other odds and ends that need to be done around the house. I would also...

Showing 1 - 11 of 11