Graham Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Graham area, there are 1,738 families seeking care—and 725 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Graham

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! My name is Monique and I am happy to help with errands, medication management, housekeeping, meal preparation and other odd jobs. I am punctual, reliable and hardworking. I have a passion for helping others and a very compassionate nature. I have over 19 years of experience in working with children, adults and elderly. You can be rest assured that your loved will be well taken care of with me. I love bringing fun and joy in to each day! I would love to sprinkle some joy your way!
$12-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a 17-year-old female. I have watched kids NY whole life weather it's cousins, to moms friends kids. I love children because they are so creative and open minded and it's amazing what their minds can think up.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced Pet Sitter That Absolutely Loves All Animals!
I am a reliable, honest, and caring pet sitter and have worked professionally for pet sitting companies for 2 years and love meeting all kinds of new pups and animals. I've always had the happiest pets and owners with my service. I have owned many animals my whole life from dogs and cats, to birds, lizards, and even a sugar glider! I take the utmost care in making sure your pets are happy and taken care of along with any specifications you have so you can be happy and relaxed knowing your pets are safe while you're away. I am a very honest and loving person and make sure you know your pets are doing well with updates every visit.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone who can be at our home by 6:15 and drop my 4-year-old son off to preschool at 7:30. The preschool is only 1 minute from our home so it's very convenient. Need reliability and someone punctual! We are willing to pay $100 for those 3 days which is really about 3 hours a week (=roughly $33 an hour). Must have your own transportation and insurance. I will provide car seat. Please message me if your serious! Although it's only an hour, it's an easy extra $400 a month.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a babysitter for our 3 children in Graham. And we're looking now!
time Part Time
Starts 09/23
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
You will be in the nursery. This will entail watching babies 0 - 24 months. Keeping them happy and safe while following our church security protocols.
time Full Time
Starts 10/27
$20-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.