Bellingham Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bellingham area, there are 6,098 families seeking care—and 3,462 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bellingham

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Housekeeper And Animal Sitter
I animal sit time to time. I have experience in owning all types of pets cats, dogs, snakes, reptiles and many more I can give light grooming and baths. I have had over 3 years of housekeeping experience I have cleaned out evicted apartments and housing units
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Full Time Nanny
I have been a part-time/full-time nanny for two years . I have experience working with kids of all ages, from newborn to teenage. I have worked with kids since the age of 10 at my local church and have been babysitting since the age of 12. For the past two summers, I nannied a family of two boys, now ages 9 and 11. I have many years of experience working with kids, from babysitting, to camp counselor, to nanny.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello potential families, My name is Amanda E. I am currently a second year nursing student at Pacific Lutheran University hoping to specialize in obstetrics or pediatrics. I have worked as a babysitter/nanny for the last 7 years and spent the whole year of 2017 in Australia working as a live-in nanny where I was able to gain knowledge with not just children but a child with Asperger's. I would love a full time position over the summer but unfortunately I am returning to school in at the beginning of September
$13-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to stay with and care for our indoor only cat while we are on vacation.
time One Time
Starts 07/12
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a fun and active nanny for the summer. These hours are the usual minimum and there are always extras on evenings and other times available. Outdoor love is a must. If you like parks, hikes, bike rides and beach time you will love this job. Hoping to find a flexible person who has a cheerful disposition about my decent but sometimes needs to be flexible schedule. No heavy cleaning is needed, but cleaning up behind the kids and helping keep them doing chores is important. Starting a crock pot meal or the like could happen sometimes. We are a nature loving active family that doesn't do many screens.
time Part Time
Starts 06/11
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.