Buda Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Buda area, there are 2,738 families seeking care—and 307 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Buda

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun
Hello, my name is Monique! I am a recent online graduate student working towards my Masters of Science in Nursing to become a neonatal nurse. I love both children and pets. Some activities I like to do are painting, drawing, sports, and am open to tutoring, cooking, cleaning and my favorite, art lessons! I'm the oldest of four, I started watching my younger brother and sisters, then began babysitting for kids locally. I'm going on my third year of experience with child care ranging from newborns to 13-year-olds. I as well have experience at Dells Children hospital doing art with pediatric patients who have developmental delays. Though I've never been in a threatening situation I am ready for anything. Your kids safety is my priority! Words I would use to describe myself are patient, positive and Very organized . I aim to not only be your child's care taker, but to also be their mentor and friend. I look forward to meeting you and becoming part of your family!
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I provide dog sitting in your own home. I do have experience with working with pups and also have three of my own. I love dogs of all sizes and ages. Can also perform baths and light grooming.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Adamari and I am currently a full time university student who is need of summer work. I am very friendly and easy to get along with. Growing up I was always surrounded by my younger siblings and cousins. I am very reliable and responsible.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a nanny for our 14-month-old daughter. We will be starting at 3-3. 5 hours a day at $15/hr. We need someone from around 11:30-3:00 but the hours may switch to a slightly later schedule when she moves from two naps to one. We are only looking for a nanny who is COVID conscious and practicing strict social distancing. We also have 2 large dogs so you must be comfortable with caring for a young child around pets.
time Part Time
Starts 07/06
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
This is a nanny position for two little ones who will be 4 months old and 16 months old when the position begins in late-July/early-August. The weekly schedule may vary from time to time, but will remain a full time position. You will most commonly care for both babies 2 days a week and only have the younger one the remaining 3 day. Our top priority is the same as every parents', to find someone trustworthy, attentive, and kind to care for our little ones. Also open to discussing PTO and some paid holidays.
time Full Time
Starts 07/27
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.