Southampton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Southampton area, there are 1,366 families seeking care—and 687 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Southampton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am currently a college student! I love spending time with kids, no matter what age. I've been babysitting for a while now, and want to continue doing so.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Babysitter
I have been babysitting since I was 12, my mom runs her own babysitting business in my house so i've grown up helping her with all of the kids!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
provider
Full Time Caregiver
I am a mother of two beautiful children and have been a nanny and babysitter for many years. I am caring, responsible and honest.
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 3 children. I would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Animal lovers please apply (we have 1 spunky cat)! We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs if needed (not typical). Some help preparing lunch and dinner meals would be ideal. My son is in 1st grade, so someone who can help him out with his homework would be great. My son goes to school at 8:30am(bus picks him up) and gets off the bus at 3:45 p.m. so you would only have 3 kids for the last 2 hours. The bus stop is across the street, but someone has to be there to get him off the bus at 3:45 p.m. The school bus company requires any child in kindergarten or first grade to have a parent (guardian) at the bus stop waiting. Thanks for checking this out. Start date 12/17/18.
time Full Time
Starts 12/11
$15-25/hr
provider
Seeking part-time care for our grandmother who is in her 90's. The hours are every Sunday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Our grandmother has slight dementia and is unable to walk. She needs hands on help with dressing, changing diapers, mobility (moving from bed to wheelchair, wheelchair to sofa, wheelchair to toilet, etc) and preparing meals. She can still feed herself but sometimes needs help grabbing the utensils or grabbing a sandwich. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and is ok with 1 cat in the house. Female caregiver preferred.
time Part Time
Starts 11/30
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.