Euclid Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Euclid area, there are 3,072 families seeking care—and 477 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Euclid

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I'm Becca! I am a student at BGSU and am studying Exercise Science. I started working with kids when I was about 14 and as I got older started nannying two kids ages 8 and 10 for over a year! I have watched a 2-year-old and a 7 month of before also. In my spare time, I like to read, hang out with friends, and try new foods! I am also CPR certified
$12-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caring Caregiver Available Immediately
Hello! My name is DeJah. I have been a caregiver for about 5 years. I have experience with Alz/Dementia, Parkinson's, Stroke, Bed Bound, Respite, Dialysis, Diabetes and the list goes on. I worked at the Cleveland Clinic for about 3 years and that's where most of my experience is from aside from doing agency work. I am currently a nursing student and I will be finished with the program September 2022 (woohoo!) I am compassionate, respectful, and reliable. I am able to assist with basic needs, provide companionship, help with housekeeping, laundry, errands, and meal preparation. I look forward to meeting you! :)
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I Opened My First Daycare When I Was 12 Years Old And I Fell In Love With It.
Hey there! I know with summer being right around the corner most families need a little extra help. That's definitely what I'm here for. I have 10+ years experience in child care working in daycares and teaching preschoolers. Having two daughters of my own I know how important it is to place your children in the best, safe, and trust worthy care. I am willing and able to adapt to your specific needs to make things easier for you. * Teaching (words, shapes, sign language etc.) * Meal prep * Transportation * Running errands * Housekeeping And so on TLC for your babies and peace of mind for you. Also my knock knock jokes are hilarious so that helps too.
$17-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I work 7-3 nd need someone to watch my 7-year-old while I'm at work picking her up from my job nd taking her back to my job Going outside being active Meal prep that's all High energy big ideas No No
time Full Time
Starts 06/11
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Struggling with dementia-like symptoms and difficulty with basic execution function tasks such as making appointments, paying bills, cleaning their house. About the care needs: Looking for someone that could attend doctor's appointments with them, some cleaning/organizing, and help with completing tasks. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, and light housekeeping.
time Part Time
Starts 06/27
$15-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.