Everett Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Everett area, there are 2,026 families seeking care—and 2,573 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Everett

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Personal Care Attendant That's Very Friendly &good At What She Does
My name Is Christine. I'm 41 I have a 6-year-old son with Autism. I have a 48-year-old sister with Cerebral Palsy who's in wheelchair and non verbal. I was her PCA for 18 years. I stopped working for her due to her being my sister and to many family issues getting in the way regarding my moms health. My sister was very clingy to my mom wouldn't listen to her PCA's ABD would get very violent at times. I left cause she actually put me in HOSPITAL ER three times! But my duties for her where help get up in morning get her dressed give her breakfast, help her with her jacket and purse and wait for her bus to her program with her. At night I would have to make her dinner the give her a shower and transfer her from shower chair to toilet . I would then get her dressed in her bed clothes and help transfer her to her bed. Would also help her if she needed assistance with brushing her teeth. I would also go to doctors appointments with her and do food shopping &laundry for her.
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have one year of experience with house and hotel cleaning. I do for your family what I would like them to do with mine. I am dedicated and hardworking to my work. I speak little English, but I'm studying, I strive to understand. I can do any kind of cleaning, kitchens, bathrooms, windows, counters, ovens among others. Thank you.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Emily, I'm 26 years old. I live in Boston at 4 years old. I have experience with cleaning, I love children and I have a strong willpower to work. I have a driver's license from Massachusetts and I am willing to do a good job!
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello all. My wife and I new to the Everett, MA area. Our oldest, 5, is starting school next week so there will only be one 2-year-old to look after until 2:45. My wife works a range of hours as a massage therapist, and starting her home business. We need sporadic coverage for a little bit until we fall into a routine. Please give us a call and see if we can work something out.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
3 hours. Every other week on Tuesdays. Pick them up and drive them home. Watch them until I get home from the office. They are 6 and 4. Both Autistic. The older speaks. The younger is starting to speak but communicates well. Both are potty trained. No food allergies. Must have vehicle in good condition, license, car insurance, and a good background check. Experience with Autism is a must.
time Part Time
Starts 11/05
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We are seeking an Elementary school level tutor to help a 5th grade student with moderate disabilities. Tutors must have experience teaching or tutoring special needs / special education students in ELA and Math. Tutoring takes place at student's school or the family home (in Everett) so your own reliable transportation is necessary. Benefits of working for us include: Competitive pay Flexible schedule and hours Applicants must: Possess a bachelor's degree or higher Have experience teaching, tutoring, and/or working with students with moderate disabilities and special needs / learning disabilities Demonstrate a high level of proficiency in ELA and Math assistance Have own reliable transportation Proven track record of student performance improvement Compensation ranges from 28-32 dollars an hour and is based on qualifications and experience. If interested, please provide a resume as well as a description of teaching and tutoring experience.
time Part Time
Starts 11/18
$28-32/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.