Meridian Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Meridian area, there are 6,771 families seeking care—and 843 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Meridian

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Credentialed Teacher, Private Tutoring, Educational Support, Bilingual
I started private tutoring in high school and continued all through college and after. I became a substitute, then a teacher and have taught full time for Poway Unified School District going on 8 years. Currently taking a one year leave of absence from that position. Interested in private tutoring/educational instruction in the Meridian, Idaho area. I have over 15 years experience working with kiddos & was a lifeguard before I got into teaching.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Housekeeping
Super organized person! Love cleaning, I love cleaning my house! I'm a little OCD when cleaning so that comes in super handy!
$12-12/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Paige and I am a certified nursing assistant. I am also CPR certified and med certified. I worked at Grace Assisted and Independent Living last summer as a caregiver. I helped the residents complete activities of daily living (bathing, dressing, grooming, etc.). I also was a waitress during meal times and I helped empty the residents' trashes. I am very responsible and dependable. I will treat your loved one with respect and love. I hope that I can be of service.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Meridian. I would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. I would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. I have special needs Twins. My daughter has ADHD and PTSD. My son has high functioning Autism and PTSD. I need someone who has some background working with children that have disabilities.
time Full Time
Starts 07/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Meridian. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and folding laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. Also good at washing hands regularly and when coming in the house.
time Full Time
Starts 07/10
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.