Ridgway Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ridgway area, there are 118 families seeking care—and 49 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ridgway

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Sitter
I have 3 grown children and 3 grandsons. I have 3 years in early childhood education where I worked as a preschool teacher to 18 month-3
$14-19/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Sitting/walking Serving Montrose, Ouray, Ridgway, Telluride
I have grown up with dogs my whole life and am very comfortable around them. Your dog will be accepted right into the home and will feel like he or she are on their own luxury vacation. The water will never run low and all of their diet needs will be met. I live on Log Hill and Ridgway and have access to a number of trails right out my front door for long walks. There will be no shortage of cuddles and attention. I am also able to do home visits if that is what is preferred. I am very flexible on schedule so will be able to work around anything. Your dog is guaranteed to be in great hands so that you can relax and enjoy your time away. If your just passing through and have something to do for the day that you dog can't be a part of I'm your girl!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Experienced Nanny
I'm a semi retired grandmother & have worked for the last 11 years as a part time nanny. I'm CPR & first aid certified & have had my whooping cough booster. I enjoy children of all ages, but especially enjoy working with infants & toddlers & have been nicknamed "the baby whisperer". I've taken care of 9 sets of twins & one set of triplets. I've had up to 6 children at a time in my care. Even though I'm older, I'm very energetic & enjoy taking children for walks & other outdoor activities. References available upon request.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a babysitter/nanny for our 3 children in Ridgway. Seeking extra help. No set schedule as of now. Must also be willing to do light housekeeping. Must have excellent references and a proactive, outgoing, active outdoors-personality. Childcare only in our home. Days and times are flexible. Thank you
time Full Time
Starts 10/18
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Full/Part Time Nanny Needed- Fall 2019 For Our Newborn Son:) We are looking for a full time nanny, five days a week approximately 9am-3pm/4 p.m. Monday-Friday for our super happy baby boy, Carson :) We can be flexible with days and times if need be as we both work from home. Our son will be 6 months old in January! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping when necessary. Animal lovers please apply (we have three dogs)! Responsibilities would include meal prep and or/ occasional assistance with laundry, sweeping, mopping, general upkeep of our house. We might ask you to run errands now and then as well, but primarily day care in our home. We look forward to meeting you! Dori
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.