Childcare/Babysitter For Summer + Some Nights On Weekend.

Riverview, FL

$15 - 25/hr Part time

Starts May 29

Transportation Required
Join to apply

About the job

We are looking for a reliable and attentive babysitter for our daughter. She has some speech and motor skills delays so someone who has some experience with children with special needs would be ideal. We would prefer a sitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. We are hoping to use this person as a go-to care giver for date nights, weekday afternoons, or in the summer for a couple days a week while school is out. K loves coloring, animals, reading, music, anything Disney, specifically princesses, Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck, and the Trolls movies. K has some delays so she may need help with some fine motor things, her coordination is a little shaky at times, and she has some speech delays, but is able to communicate on a basic level. Someone who has experience working with children with special needs is a plus! We have one dog, her name is Charlotte (Charlie). She is super sweet, a little hyper. Loves to play but is very loving also. We have one cat, Cisco. He loves attention, but keeps to himself for the most part.

Additional details

Who you'll care for
1 Child aged 4 - 5 years

Caregiver preferences

Has attended college
Transportation Required
Comfortable with pets
Meal preparation

Job schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6-9  am
9-12  am
12-3  pm
3-6  pm
6-9  pm
9-12  pm
12-6  am