Full Time Nannies in Kissimmee

36 full time nannies in Kissimmee, FL.

Average rate: $13.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Kissimmee

Blanca M.'s Photo

Blanca M.|Kissimmee, FL

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Full Time Nanny

(4)
Dear Families, My name is Blanca. I'm a very happy, responsible and reliable person. I studied technology in maxillary surgery in Colombia; and I worked there in that field for more than 12 years. In my free time I do catering for events, I love cooking! . . My most recent work was in New York and it included taking care of a baby girl- now a pre-teenager-, grocery shopping, teaching Spanish, running errands around town, among others. I worked with this beautiful family for 8 years, but they moved out of town to Colorado. I have excellent references. . . My native language is Spanish, so I'm fluent in oral and writing. I have the patience and the skills to teach Spanish. In addition, I'm certificated in CPR and First Aids; and I don't smoke! . . After 17 years living in New York, I moved to Florida. I have a lot of expectations and dreams. I'm looking for a family where I feel part of it. . . I looking forward to meeting with you. Blanca
FC
Reviewed by Fernanda C. 5/5 stars
Blanca, or as our family calls her, Blanquita is a true angel in our lives. She is just wonderful in all possible ways. She became a family member and our greatest miracle in times of need. Our childcare situation was unique because we needed someone immediately. And we were blessed to have found Blanquita! She came with tons of experience but most of all she came with love for our family and our 6 month old. It's not just a job for her it is truly a passion and a vocation. I can't say enough good things about Blanquita, she is punctual, hard working, has an amazing work ethic and will to give you the best childcare. Hands down she was the most qualified person we could ever have hoped for. She was the most loving nanny for our son. She thought me a lot of things and she was always there for me and my family. Needless to say, we were sad to let her go because we were not going to need her as much. We miss Blanquita immensely and hope she finds a family that values and care for her.
Tonja M.'s Photo

Tonja M.|Kissimmee, FL

$15-25/hr 6 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Full-time Child Care

Avg response < 9 hrs
(7)
Hello my name is Tonja. I relocated to Florida from New Jersey 1 year ago. I have been working with children for over 6 years in many different fields . I've been a Nanny/Housekeeper , worked in a daycare , a specials needs school in New Jersey for almost 2 years before moving to Florida. I've worked at school in Orlando for the past year, I currently went flex with the school. In hopes of finding a family to work for as I feel I can offer more. I currently work for two families on Tuesday and Thursday for the past 9 months . I am currently looking for a family to help on Mondays , Wednesdays, and Fridays. I am CPR certified, PCM certified and currently finished my 40 hours for RBT. I love what I do and I am a hard worker. I am responsible, punctual and respectful. I will care for your child/children with the same safety and care , I would want my own children to be taken care of. Hope to be great fit for your family!
Megan G.'s Photo
Reviewed by Megan G. 5/5 stars
We hired Tonja for date night, and my boys absolutely loved her! She brought a fun painting activity with her to do with them! They had a lot of fun! My plans changed at the last minute and I needed Tonja to come 30 mins earlier then what we previously agreed on and there was no hesitation, she was here right when I needed her! I'm so happy I found Tonja, my husband and I will definitely be getting out a lot more often now!
Jessica S.'s Photo

Jessica S.|Kissimmee, FL

$15-25/hr 6 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Nanny Seeking A Fun And Lovely Family!

(6)
Hi! My name is Jessica, I'm 29 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have lived here in America since October 2013. I am a very kind person who loves to be around children. I have lots of energy and I love doing outside activities. I'm really careful, patient, creative and I love playing with them and teaching them new things, timely with my appointments and flexible with my schedules too. I love watching them grow and develop new skills! I'm looking for a full time family. I worked for long periods with some families with children from 3 months to 7 years, where I worked with books, music, help in literacy, participated in many outdoor activities. I speak two languages, Portuguese and English, I help in sign language literacy (I know a few things), I'm very careful and most important of all I love what I do, my work is always very dedicated with the family and especially with the baby. I hope I can always make the difference every day and see the satisfaction of the parents.
JT
Reviewed by Jennifer T. 5/5 stars
Jessica has an incredible personality! She really shows all her love and care for children, I have 2 children a 2 year old girl and my 12 month boy now, she started when my son was only 4 months old and she was always very important to us, trustworthy, with a beautiful smile on her face, she really knows how to always interact with children, my children love her and we also have no way of denying that she is wonderful, for everything she does for our family. I'm sure your job will always have a differential with your family, when you know her, you know that your job is really love.
Showing 1 - 10 of 36