Cleveland Bilingual Nannies

dozens of options in Cleveland, OH

Average rate: $15.00/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Rosalba R.'s Photo

Rosalba R.|Cleveland Heights, OH

$10-15/hr 8 yrs exp 34 yrs old

Experienced Bilingual Nanny With Degrees in Psychology and Art

(1)
**Will be available starting November 2015.** I have nearly nine years of experience caring for and helping raise happy, intelligent, healthy, well-adjusted kiddos, from newborns to school-age. In that time, I have pretty much done it all - sleep training, bottle and paci weaning, potty training, cloth diapers, signs (just basic baby words like "milk," "more," "eat," etc.). I take what I do very seriously and will be as flexible as I can to accommodate the schedule of the family I work with. Also, the child/children and their safety always come first, but I would certainly be willing to help prep dinner, or help with laundry, pet care, etc. as well. I am also bilingual (Spanish is my first language) and have degrees in Psychology and Studio Art (graduated from the University of Denver in 2006). I was going to be a child psycho-pathologist before I found my calling as a nanny, and I have been doing it ever since. Please know that I do not currently drive/have a car. I do enjoy walking/running, biking everywhere especially around the Coventry Village area, where I live. And, more importantly, I do have my own daughter (born April 24, 2014, easy and as calm as can be) whom I would need to bring along. If you don't mind any of that, I believe I have a lot to offer. Be assured, I realize how important the service I provide is for a family, and know the trust it takes to let someone into your home to help care for your child(ren), and I will do my best to earn and keep that trust.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6