Fraser Babysitters

Select from 9 babysitters in Fraser, CO. Average Fraser babysitting pay rate: $12.75/hr. Share this rate with friends.
provider
Babysitter — Fraser, CO
As I was growing up, I took care of my three cousins throughout their entire life. My most experience is with children age 3-5, but I love the little babies. I've been caring for two twins in the vall...
$15-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.
26 years old
provider
Full-Time Or Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny — Fraser, CO
I have been babysitting for 12 years and have experience working with babies and children aged 1-17. I have provided both daily care and long term overnight/weekend care for a variety of families. Fur...
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
24 years old
provider
Fraser, CO
My experiences: Girls Soccer Coach for junior varsity and varsity high school soccer. - Coaching and teaching children of ages 5-15, teaching: - Hard work ethic, - Improving athletic performance, a...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
Part Time/Full Time In September Monday-Friday — Fraser, CO
I recently moved to the Fraser Valley and have worked at a resort for this summer. It is coming to an end and I am only working weekends in September. I have babysat all ages. I also worked in Arling...
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Fraser, CO
I'm a very energetic person and I love children very much. I have two sisters, who are 14 and 6 years old. I've taken care of them since the day of their birth. I also took care of my cousins. I also ...
$20-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
21 years old
(1) (1)
provider
Nanny — Fraser, CO
I became certified to babysit when I was 13 years old and I have been babysitting for pay since then. I have nannied for 2 years. I lived with the family and provided care and transportation for their...
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Part-Time/Occasional Caregiver — Fraser, CO
I am 22 years old from Kingston, NH. Currently I live in Fraser, CO. I recently graduated from the University of New Hampshire with a BS in Business Administration. I think I would be the perfect can...
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
23 years old
(1) (1)
provider
Energetic Part-Time/Last-Minute Nanny — Fraser, CO
I'm a 29-year-old college graduate with experience caring for newborns to 12-year-olds. Being an avid outdoors woman, I have more than enough energy to keep up with kids and all their activities. I tr...
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Experienced Nanny — Fraser, CO
Hi there, thank you for looking at my profile. I have a Bachelors of Liberal Arts degree from The University of Kansas. I am energetic, outgoing and bubbly. I grew up as the middle child of 5 children...
$10-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
22 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.