Keller Special Needs Nanny

4 options in Keller, TX.
Average Rate: $12.50/hr
Post a job today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Previously Posted:

Valarie M.'s Photo

Valarie M.|Keller, TX

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Experienced Babysitter/ Nanny & REGISTERED NURSE With Flexible Schedule

(1)
I am a 29-year-old RN (CPR/Neonatal Resuscitation Program Certified) with 10+ years of experience as a nanny/ sitter prior to Nursing. I have taken the last 4 months off of work to concentrate on my new marriage and take a little break from the long hours and physical demands of nursing. Over the next three years I will be taking a few classes at a time to obtain my Master's and step away from the high demands of nursing in order to focus on my studies. I would like to find a family who needs a regular sitter to come each week but I am definitely open to families who need an occasional sitter. My classes are online so my schedule is very flexible. I am seeking a position as a sitter, not as nurse, however if your little one has medical needs or you prefer a medical background. I have 5 years RN experience in mother/ newborn and medical surgical. I have served as a sitter to families with newborns & up helping with homework, light cooking/ meals, arts/crafts, and after school sports. I am very neat and tidy myself, so I have always treated others homes as if they are my own! While I attended nursing school in Missouri. Those that know me would describe me as outgoing and easy to talk to. I was a college athlete myself, so I love going outside and being active! I do not have children of my own but I do have 3 beautiful nephews, all under the age of 5! Valarie
Jana H.'s Photo

Jana H.|Keller, TX

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 49 yrs old

Caregiver F/T Or P/T Professional Nanny, Date Nights, Travel, Transportation, Household Management, Errands, Elder & Pet Care

(7)
I am a professional Cargiver, experienced Nanny. I also have special needs experience, elder caregiver experience and pet sitter experience. I provide dependable long-term/full-time/part-time care or occasional nanny pop-in's for date nights. I can also provide over night 24/7 care if there is a guest room set up for the Nanny. I offer safe transportation, simple meal preparation up to gourmet cooking, grocery shopping, errands, household management with excellent time management skills over your other service providers such as maid/housekeeper, lawn or pool provider. I will do light pick up after the children eat or play but I do not offer maid or housekeeping service. My nanny fee, pet sitting fee or elder care fee starts at $15.00 up to $25.00 hour, depending on assignment requirements, number of children and/or pets and duration of the assignment. If I am popping in for the day there is a 4 hour daily minimum. If working part time on a dedicated weekly service there is a 20 hour weekly minimum. If working full time on a dedicated weekly service there is a 40 Hour weekly minimum. I prefer to be paid weekly on Friday. Please send me a note to check on my availability for a long-term assignment, short term assignment, date night or overnight/weekend service availability. I do offer an overnight discount on weekly 24/7 care. I love children, and I am comfortable with care giving for kindergarten to junior high. I believe in promoting independent thinking through reading, drama, music, help with homework, art, crafts, swimming, teaching culinary arts and outings to the museums, art galleries, zoo, the mall, bowling, mini golf, games, transportation to the children's activities, sporting events, dance, ballet, or music class. I am available to travel as your nanny for your worry free and fun family vacation or business trip. I have a current US passport until 2017. I offer a discounted flat rate for travel assignments, with all travel expenses paid.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4