NANNY - Yahsica R. from Miami Beach, FL 33140 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Yahsica R.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 40/hr Miami Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Yahsica

Hello! My name is Yashica, a young girl with lots of energy and patient and bilingual ( Spanish/English) I have been taking care of children for 12 years. I started working from an early age (20) Now I'm almost 32. I have taken care of newborns and kids with difference ages. I grew up in a family where good manners and Education are the must. I am responsable, patience, energetic babysitter/Nanny I consider myself a multitask person who loves to work with kids. I take care of them as my own children, I cook healthy food for the kids, I do light house cleaning and I have my own Transportation with a good driving record.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Yahsica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AJ
Anita J. Hired Yahsica
May 2, 2017
Yashica has worked for our family for 2 years and has really become part of the family. She is kind, loving and punctual and our 2 year daughter absolutely adores her. Yashy takes a tremendous amount of pride in her job and it shows through our very happy child. She is patient and understanding with our daughter and teaches her all kinds of new things. We feel very blessed to have found her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Montgomery College

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified