BABYSITTER - Wannakarn P. from Vienna, VA 22180 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Wannakarn P.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 35/hr Vienna, VA
10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Wannakarn

Looking for past-time starting on March 2021(mon-fri 7. 00pm-12. 00am)

I worked as a Au pair from July 2011-July 2013.
During that time I took care of 2 girls, one 3 months old and the other 3 years old.

After that, I've been taking care of twins (boy and girl). They were 16 months when I first started taking care of them in January 2014- January 2016.

The third family were 4 years old boy and 6-week-old months girl when I started in January 2016. I worked with them from January 2016-August 2018

I have taken first aid/CPR course with American Red Cross. I'm non smoke, I do light cleaning, cooking, comfortable with pets, careful driver and had my own car. Great reference will be provided.

If you are interesting for the interview.
Please feel free to give me a call to discuss further what a schedule might work for you.

I love children and hopefully I can get to know yours!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Wannakarn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Joya C. Hired Wannakarn
Oct 11, 2018
Wan is a wonderful person and very caring towards my daughter. She helped take care of my 7 month old daughter. She was always on time and very flexible. My daughter had a great time with her. I really appreciate that she was very interactive with my little one and wasn't on her phone at all while she was interacting with her. I would recommend Wan to anyone! We'll miss having her in our home.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Naresuan University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified