BABYSITTER - Vikki M. from Salisbury, MA 01952 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Vikki M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$12 – 20/hr Salisbury, MA
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Vikki

I have been working with children either babysitting, being a nanny or teaching tumbling for nearly 20 yrs. I have been a nanny for yr and half now but children are getting older. I enjoy being active, playing outside, going for walks, beach , playground or just going on adventures. children learn by staying busy and exploring things. I also do enjoy down time for crafting, etc, and of course who doesn't like story time. I have 2 children a almost 20 yr old son and 17-year-old daughter. I am available from 530 a.m. to 6 pm
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Vikki Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

EL
Elizabeth L. Hired Vikki
Jun 13, 2019
Vikki is a wonderful nanny. She has worked as our full-time nanny for the last two years, caring for our two children. For the kids, each day is an educational adventure with Vikki! She loves the outdoors and takes them on excursions to the beach and hikes, teaching them about nature and encouraging them to explore the world around them. She reads to them, teaches developmentally-appropriate skills (words, colors, numbers, shapes, potty training...and when they're old enough she works on helping them with math, reading, and writing). Having Vikki as a nanny to our children was like having an expert in child development working with our kids. And...she's so much fun! She sings, dances, runs around, and plays with the kids. She has a background in tumbling and gymnastics...and my kids are little gymnasts now! In addition to being wonderful to our children, Vikki has been a godsend to our family. She is dependable, responsible, caring, helpful, kind, and takes pride in her work.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Triton

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified