Veronica B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Wilmington, DE with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilmington, DE | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Wilmington, DE | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Veronica
Hello everyone! My name is Veronica. I currently attend Neumann University and will be a senior in the fall. I am working towards my degree in Elementary Education and Special Education. I have watched children for the past 6 years and I couldn't see myself doing anything else. I love children, and I am a fun, caring, reliable, and responsible person. My dream is to open my own early learning center one day, but for now, I am looking for a full-time summer position. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.
Most Recent Review
Veronica worked for us this summer. She had to leave for college in the fall for a degree in Child Development. We were very impressed with her skills. She was great with our son and we found her to be highly self motivated. Took initiative on several occasions. She definitely has a passion for child care. Highly recommended. Posted Nov 29, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Neumann University
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in