NANNY - Vanina P. from Mount Holly, NJ 08060 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Vanina P.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Mount Holly, NJ
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Vanina

Hello Everyone!

I'm Vanina, people call me Nina. I'm originally from France where I was born and raised. I came here in 1998 as an Au Pair. I have been working in childcare for just about 22 years. I cared for children all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I had numerous jobs as a nanny(my longest position was 7 and a half years) and also as a Preschool Teacher Assistant. I'm a certified Montessori School teacher. I'm also bilingual English-French and I have been a US citizen since 2011. I love children even though I don't have any of my own. I did a lot as a nanny, from cooking to running errands and driving children to and from activities/school. I really enjoy being a nanny because I get to meet new people and discover new places and also watch children in my care grow and develop great skills. Oh! i'm also a huge pet lover! My husband and I have a sweet dog, her name is Remi and she is a lab mix. If you like what you read about me, please don't hesitate to contact me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

JT
Joanne T. Interviewed Vanina
Oct 12, 2019
We had a chance to interview Ms. Nina by phone and were thoroughly happy with everything she said. We scheduled an in person interview however, she had a change of mind due to financial reasons. We appreciated her transparency and the opportunity to consider our nanny position. We wish nothing but the best of luck in her next opportunity.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified