NANNY - Vanessa A. from Los Angeles, CA 90011 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Vanessa A.

(15)
Cared for 6 families
$23 – 30/hr Los Angeles, CA
10+ yrs exp 42 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Vanessa

Hello families, I have over 15 years of experience with newborn babies, infants and toddlers and school aged children. I am bilingual, I speak, read, write Spanish and English. I also got certified foster parent and have worked with families in their homes helping them raise their newborn babies and infants. One of the things I love to do with children is read to them, go for walks, take them to the park and do different kinds of arts and crafts and to their classes. It is very important for me that the family and children feel happy and safe with me. That's why I always try to do my best. I am a non smoker. I have my own transportation and am very familiar with light housework, laundry and other things. I also like to play with children and teach them new things according to their age. I am very caring, loving, calm, nurturing, responsible and a punctual person.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Vanessa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

AN
Alaina N. Interviewed Vanessa
Mar 4, 2020
I interviewed Vanessa and she was very responsive, kind, reasonable, and professional. She is an ideal candidate and I wish we could have worked with her, but we decided to go a different direction with childcare.
Showing results 1 of 15
Education
Thomas Jefferson

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified