NANNY - Tracy G. from Seattle, WA 98117 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Tracy G.

(9)
Cared for 9 families
$25 – 35/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 49 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Tracy

I'm Tracy, a nanny with 18 years professional experience (38 years total childcare experience) working with infants through age 11, including children with special needs, and multiples! Seeking families who need a Tracy "Poppins" for occasional date night care . I bring musical transitions and fun to the family, while maintaining my "safety first" rule, nutritional snacks/meals, loads of reading time, dance parties, constant lessons cleverly snuck in, manners, expertise in tantrums, potty training, and helping out with household chores. I'm looking for date night jobs in the Ballard area or within 2 miles. Ed: MM and BM in music performance. Grad studies in ECE and Music Therapy. Seeking date night care jobs in the Ballard area.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 3 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tracy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Alex S. Hired Tracy
Jan 16, 2020
Tracy has been a simply wonderful nanny for our very energetic toddler! She's enthusiastic, inventive, and seemingly tireless, and comes up with engaging and creative activities on a daily basis. She's also really gone above and beyond in supporting and exploring our kiddo's emotional, behavioral, and intellectual development -- making suggestions for stimulating activities, potty training techniques, books and songs, etc. Tracy is a wonderful caregiver!!
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Cleveland Institute of Music

Graduate Degree

The Curtis Institute Of Music

Bachelor's

The Juilliard School

Bachelor's in French horn

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Completed teacher training for Music program.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified