Toccara R.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-35/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-35/hr
Meet Toccara
I'm a 29-year-old, graduate student with OVER 10 years of child care experience. My most recent experience includes spending the summer with 3 amazing boys! I have done it all: Twins, multiples, boys, girls, teenagers and special needs. I have also traveled and done live in care for a family of 6.

DID I MENTION my multitasking skills are GREAT? I make a great house manager and/or personal assistant

I've coached youth basketball ( think 300+ kids, yelling "coach"; soccer and track for 10 years, as well as playing professional basketball abroad. (Just returned from Israel) so I believe my sports background allows me to connect with children on a whole different level. I love working with youth, advocating for them and with them, being able to share my abilities and talents with them definitely makes my job worthwhile.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Iowa State University
Graduate Degree in Communication and Speech Communication
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in