NANNY - Tenzin C. from Skokie, IL 60077 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Tenzin C.

(5)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Skokie, IL
8 yrs exp 40 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Tenzin

Hello my name is Tenzin. I have eight years of experiences and four references. I am looking for a full or part-time child care opportunity. I am truly passionate about caring for children and feel privileged to play a role in their lives as they grow and thrive. I have worked for four families, and also I look after my nieces, nephew and my son. I enjoy reading, playing and taking children on outings to playgrounds, museums, zoos, etc. I enjoy getting together with other nannies to organize play dates for children. I am comfortable preparing meals, changing diapers, giving baths, putting children down for naps and always make an effort to keep the house tidy. I have cared for infants, toddlers, and children ages 0-12 years of age. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tenzin Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TS
Tenchoe S. Hired Tenzin
Jul 1, 2020
She is super good with kids. Very trustful and punctual. She is very kindhearted and she drives too. Never had any complaint for her. I recommend her. Very very trustful with your kid which is most important.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
T.C.V.School
2007

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified