NANNY - Teagan D. from Bradenton, FL 34209 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Teagan D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Bradenton, FL
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Teagan

*NOT available on Wednesdays* I have been babysitting since I was about 9-10 years old (I am 23 now). I love babies and kids. I love Disney and other kid stuff, and being interactive and goofy. I would say I am stern with the rules but still try to make everything fun. A few months ago, I nannied a baby girl starting at almost a month old to 5 months old about twice a week and I loved it. That job was my most recent/regular job in childcare. I have a license and a car so I am available to drive to you. However, I don't have A/C, so it's not exactly ideal for driving kids around too much when it's hot. I have an Associates in Arts degree, so I should be able to help with some homework and such if needed. I love cooking and baking and will do both when needed or wanted. I have also cleaned houses and pet sat, so I can help out with these things as well. I have a big heart and tons of patience with kids/babies. Let me know if I seem like a good fit for you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Teagan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TP
Tabitha P. Hired Teagan
Nov 24, 2019
Teagan came and played with my 3 yo while we were on vacation. She even came to a restaurant and played on the beach with him while we ate. She also was good with our infant. Sweet girl.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
State College Of Florida

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified