Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Cypress, CA 90630 - Care.com
full-time

Taylor W.

(0)
$25 – 50/hr Cypress, CA
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am a 26-year-old college graduate with a Bachelor's in Liberal Studies (Elementary Education) and a teaching credential for grades TK-8. I have lots of experience nannying for different families and love working with children -- particularly when it comes to education. I am very comfortable in teaching/tutoring in all subjects. I am experienced in lesson planning and creating and implementing fun & educational games and activities. I am also CPR certified. I drive a reliable 2014 Ford Focus and have no issues with drop-offs and pick-ups. I am also great with pets of all sizes. I am not a smoker. I am very conscious of remaining safe and healthy during the pandemic and have no issue with wearing a mask, routine hand washing, and routine sanitizing! Please reach out if you're interested in working together to create a successful school year for your children! I'm very open to hearing any plans your family might have for this coming school year!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Art
Sports & Fitness

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
California State University - Long Beach
2019

Bachelor's in Elementary Education

California State University - Long Beach

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified