NANNY - Taylor S. from Woodstock, GA 30189 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Taylor S.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Woodstock, GA
9 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hi, I have been a nanny/babysitter for years now. I have experience with children of all ages. I have my CPR and first aid certification, and a car with 3rd row seats so safety is no issue. I'm currently looking to obtain my psychology degree, to help further my knowledge and understanding of human behavior. Will be glad to send a resume and letter of recommendation. Feel free to message me on here for my email address.

Looking for a new nanny position, full or part time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

TZ
Timathie Z. Hired Taylor
May 11, 2016
Taylor has worked for our family for the past 1 1/2 years, caring for our three children now aged 2, 6 & 7. She is very dependable and punctual. She ensures that the children have fun, get outside and enjoy fresh air when the weather is right and she doesn't hesitate to play with them. She has provided exclusive care for our now 2 year old son and has helped teach him all of his colors, shapes, numbers, letters, etc. She engages him in age appropriate crafts and gives him lots of cuddling. She has been a great nanny. Wish we didn't have to give her up. We will miss having her full time.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Georgia Highlands College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified