NANNY - Taylor D. from Seattle, WA 98105 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Taylor D.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Seattle, WA
7 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

I have been nannying for over 7 years. I am CPR certified as well as First Aid certified. After graduating with my bachelors in Kinesiology. I worked as a PTA for 6 months before moving to Thailand. I've been teaching in Thailand with foundation early years, at a British International School in Samui for 3 years. I then worked as a preschool teacher in Bellevue upon moving to Tucson Arizona less than a year ago. I am very active, love being outside and playing with my dog. I have worked with all ages and ran summer camps/swim lessons, and many nanny shares. I am great at multitasking and able to be a all around household manager. Hope to hear from you soon! Cheers Taylor
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Emily G. Hired Taylor
May 14, 2020
Taylor was an amazing nanny! She watched our 1 year old son and did a great job creating a fun, energetic, and educational environment. He excelled developmentally with her and he loved playing with her daily. He was so sad to see her leave! We wish we could have had longer with Taylor before her move but are thankful for the time she invested in our son.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Western Washington University
2012

Bachelor's in Kinesiology

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified