Tatiana C.

Part-time babysitter from Carlsbad, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Carlsbad, CA |
6 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(3 reviews)
Carlsbad, CA | 6 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Tatiana
Hello parents! I'm Tatiana, enthusiastic and fun babysitter/nanny. I've been watching children for over 7 years and I enjoy doing art and fun activities, outdoor sports, nature and ocean lover. I like preparing healthy meals and snacks, going for walks, trips to the park, outside play and I'm willing to light housework (picking up toys, cleaning up after meals, kids laundry). I can provide good references, background check and resume. An ideal schedule for me would be M-F 4-8h/ day. Please check my profile out and fell free to contact me anytime.
Most Recent Review
Tatiana was a big hit with our kids. Posted Jan 27, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Diego University For Integrative Studies
Graduate Degree in MBA and Landscape Design
English, Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in