BABYSITTER - Tanya H. from Macomb, MI 48044 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Tanya H.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Macomb, MI
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tanya

Hello
My name is Tanya, I am 30 years old. I have a wonderful husband and a 7-year-old beautiful daughter. I currently reside in Macomb MI. I am Chaldean. I speak fluent Arabic and Chaldean. I am CPR/first aid certified(infant-adult). My plan within the next 5 years is to become an RN. I have had about 10 years home care experience. I have dealt with many different patients: Trauma brain injury, medical, elderly, behavioral, etc. I have also worked in many different settings: Private home, group homes, assisted living, etc.
Also I've been doing side jobs: I have always taken care of newborn-teen age kids. I always love being around people and taking care of others is a passion of mine. If you need a trustworthy, loving, and caring person for your loved one, I'm the one. I have Experience in changing diapers, feedings, helping kids with homework, etc also.
If you have more questions please message me, I will do my best to accommodate you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tanya Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KM
Karen M. Hired Tanya
Jul 31, 2020
She is great with kids! Very friendly and lots of fun! My boys absolutely love her! She helps with homework and always goes above and beyond.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Macomb Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am MORC trained (CPR-First Aid, Blood-borne Pathogens, and many different certificates).

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified