Senior Care Provider from Carrollton, TX 75007 - Care.com
part-time

Tammy J.

(7)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 40/hr Carrollton, TX
10+ yrs exp 45 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Tammy

I have been a caregiver for 12 years. America a bridge to independent living in Arizona for 6 years and Comfort Keepers for 4 year's. .. I took care of my amazing 3 grandparents. I loved taking care of my family. they showed me how blessed I am .
I love to have a safe fun environment. I love animals and a non-smoker.
I love doing activities crossword puzzles, puzzles, board games, cards. Love too cook and bake. Love to go in walks, jog, bike rides. And I am so grateful my grandparents are the reasons why I became a caregiver. I am very Kind, caring, passionate I just love spending time helping others. In meeting their needs.
CPR and First aid trained.
Duties: cook, clean, laundry, doctors app, shop
Experience: electric lift, Alzheimer's, dementia, diabe, stroke,
sundowners, paraplegic, spina bifida, anxiety, bipolar, Parkinson's, colostomy bag, urinal,, bedside commode, hospice, bedroll sponge bath assist shower sponge bath,
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Tammy Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NS
Nancy S. Hired Tammy
Feb 15, 2020
Excellent caregiver! Safe driver, kind, patient. Top notch!
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Maryvale High School Phoenix Arizona

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified