Takesha R.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Powder Springs, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Powder Springs, GA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Powder Springs, GA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Takesha
I have been working with children for over 15 years. I'm the mother of a 19-year-old daughter and 16-year-old son. I have been a nanny to a family since September 2012. My previous job was at the Boys & Girls Club, where I mentored and worked with children, ages 6-18. I have also taken care of younger children. I am CPR & First Aid certified.
Most Recent Review
She interviewed and did a trial day for us. Kesha was on time and took care of our children like her very own. We would have loved to hire her but she took another opportunity that matched her needs better. Very professional and excellent person all together. Posted Aug 10, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gentry High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in