BABYSITTER - Tabitha N. from Minneapolis, MN 55414 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Tabitha N.

(6)
Cared for 4 families
$14 – 18/hr Minneapolis, MN
5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tabitha

Hi! My name is Tabitha. I am a junior at the University of Minnesota majoring in elementary education. I am currently looking for a position that will be flexible with me school schedule this semester, and a full time position for the summer,
I plan to teach kindergarten at an elementary school here in Minnesota after I graduate.
I have worked with children ages 3 months-12 years old for about 5 years now. I have been an assistant teacher at daycare for ages 1-5, and a long-term nanny/babysitter for multiple families. I
love animals, being creative and doing fun activities! I especially love spending time outside such as going to the zoo, park, and going swimming (while social distancing, of course). Since I am an elementary education major, I would enjoy helping with elementary and preschool homework and school work. I enjoy working with children, it truly is my passion!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tabitha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ryun T. Hired Tabitha
Nov 12, 2020
Tabitha is great at caring for and interacting with our infant daughter. She is also very professional and a good communicator. We are very pleased to have her as our part-time nanny!
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified