BABYSITTER - Susie H. from Rockville, MD 20852 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Susie H.

(6)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Rockville, MD
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Susie

Hi! My name is Susie. I love kids and have been taking care of them since I was 16. I was always the designated family babysitter and have cared for my siblings and all of my cousins. In caring for kids, I have been in charge of light-cooking, helping with homework, making snacks, and driving them to and from school and activities. More recently, I have been working regularly as an afternoon babysitter for a family. I enjoy every minute of it! I am non-smoking, have a car, and a clean driving record. I enjoy going to the park, taking walks, and bike riding - especially in the fall, my favorite season! And with the unpredictable DMV weather, reading, baking, and playing board games are some of my favorite indoor activities. Currently, I am available for date night, and one-off care and require a 3-hour minimum for any job. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Susie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kerry R. Hired Susie
Oct 11, 2017
Susie is a date night babysitter for my kids, and we love her. She is punctual, energetic, experienced, upbeat. She is an excellent communicator, responding promptly to my emails or texts and keeping me up to date. She comes enthused to engage with the children, often bringing her own bag of toys, books or activities. She's a real pleasure to work with, and my kids love her.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
University of Maryland - Adelphi
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified