Housekeeping Provider from Crown Point, IN 46307 - Care.com
part-time

Susan L.
premium

(1)
$15 – 35/hr Crown Point, IN
6 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Susan

I am seeking employment ASAP. I recently (until 2/17/14) worked as a house manager/housekeeper/nanny for a family in our local country club/private residence. Due to a bitter divorce situation, my position was eliminated. I do however have an excellent referral and reference from them for my future employers. I do most anything and everything from laundry to errands, to cleaning to decorating. The list goes on and on. Grocery shopping is my forte. Together with you I will create a specialty staple grocery list that ensures you to never run out of your favorite things! You name it, I can do it for you. Glad to help in any way, to make your life easier. I am looking for full-time employment, but taking on several homes and branching out to different cities is not without consideration. Thank you!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Most recent review

LA
Lisa A. Hired Susan
May 9, 2019
Susie has been caring for my son since he was 3 months old, and he is now 5 years and ready to start kindergarten in the fall. She has been really flexible over the past 5 years with our changing work schedules and our evolving needs. She is great with my son, and we consider her a part of our family. We have been extremely blessed with finding her, and think the next family she works for will feel the same. She is very dependable, reliable, trustworthy, caring, and goes above and beyond! We are sad to see her go, but as my son reaches school age, we no longer need full time care.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Indiana University - Bloomington

Bachelor's

Ball State University

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified