BABYSITTER - Stevie R. from Seattle, WA 98107 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Stevie R.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 40/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stevie

My name is Stevie, I am 28 years old. I graduated college from Eastern Washington University, within 4 years with a Marketing Degree and a minor in visual communication design. I love sports, crafts, and being active.

As far as my experience with children goes, I have professional experience, working at a summer camp at Si View Community Center in North Bend for 2 summers. I was in charge of kindergarten-1st graders, but interacted with all ages. From that job, I met a family whose twins I baby sat, for about 6 years. And have helped with after school care for two families I am still in touch with. In addition to my professional experience I also care for my 5-year-old nephew and been raised in a large family in which I babysit my younger cousins growing up.

I am very responsible, loving, energetic, and enjoy being around kid
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Stevie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Laura S. Hired Stevie
May 11, 2017
Stevie was a wonderful nanny for my two girls! She is responsible, dependable and organized. She managed the girls' after-school schedule, drove them to activities, started dinner and cleaned up. She worked for us until I stopped working and no longer needed child care. My girls adored her. I highly recommend Stevie!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Eastern Washington University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified